The browser you are using is not supported by this website. All versions of Internet Explorer are no longer supported, either by us or Microsoft (read more here:

Please use a modern browser to fully experience our website, such as the newest versions of Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari etc.

Jörgen Hettne (image)

Jörgen Hettne


Email: jorgen [dot] hettne [at] har [dot] lu [dot] se

Telephone: +46 (0)46 2227902

Maria Strömvik (image)

Maria Strömvik

Deputy director

Email: maria [dot] stromvik [at] svet [dot] lu [dot] se

Default user image.

Malin Wettemark

Finance officer

Email: malin [dot] wettemark [at] sam [dot] lu [dot] se

Image of Axel Fégeant

Axel Fégeant


Email: axel [dot] fegeant [at] cfe [dot] lu [dot] se

Mobile: +46 (0)76 379 23 62

Default user image.

Erica Talvén


Email: erica [dot] talven [at] cfe [dot] lu [dot] se